Due to the success of our First Aid open courses in Liverpool we have now extended our open course dates throughout 2018. Our First Aid open courses in Liverpool include the 1 Day Emergency First Aid at Work, 2 Day Paediatric First Aid and the 3 Day First Aid at Work Training.

Our First Aid Open Courses in Liverpool are ideal for staff who require a first aid qualification and can be released from their workplace to attend the training at our venue below. The below courses are also ideal for individuals who require a first aid qualification for their own purpose and our prices are competitively priced to ensure it will meet your budgeted training cost.

First Aid open courses in Liverpool

First aid training for all employees is highly recommended for the safety and prevention of illness or injury in the workplace, and it’s a legal requirement as a company to ensure your employees receive immediate attention if they are injured or taken ill at work. You must provide adequate and appropriate equipment, facilities and personnel to deal with emergency situations to provide aid before further support arrives.

First Aid open courses in Liverpool – dates for 2018 in Liverpool

1 Day Emergency First Aid Training Liverpool

Partnership for Learning Liverpool


Course venue:

Partnership for Learning
Training and Conference Centre
South Road
Speke
Liverpool L24 9PZ

The Health and Safety (First-Aid) Regulations 1981 require employers to provide suitable first aid equipment, facilities and personnel so that immediate assistance can be given to employees if they are injured or become ill at work.

1 Day – Emergency First Aid at Work training in Liverpool

  • Friday 19 January 2018
  • Friday 16 February 2018
  • Friday 09 March 2018
  • Friday 20 April 2018

  • Friday 18 May 2018
  • Friday 22 June 2018
  • Monday 09 July 2018
  • Monday 27 August 2018

The Cost for the 1 Day Emergency First Aid at Work ‘Open Course’ per delegate is only £70.00 (No Vat to be applied to this cost)

Full course details: 1 Day Emergency First Aid at Work

Call Janine or Mark on 0151 515 0416 for further details or to secure your first aid course.

3 Day – First Aid at Work training in Liverpool

  • Wednesday 31 January 2018 – Friday 02 February 2018
  • Wednesday 21 February 2018 – Friday 23 February 2018
  • Wednesday 14 March 2018 – Friday 16 March 2018
  • Wednesday 25 April 2018 – Friday 27 April 2018
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018 – Friday 29 June 2018
  • Wednesday 18 July 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018

The Cost for the 3 Day First Aid at Work ‘Open Course’ per delegate is only £185.00 (No Vat to be applied to this cost)

Full course details: 3 Day First Aid at Work

Call Janine or Mark on 0151 515 0416 for further details or to secure your first aid course.

2 Day – Paediatric First Aid training in Liverpool

  • Monday 29 January 2018 (Day 1) – Tuesday 30 January 2018 (Day 2)
  • Monday 26 February 2018 (Day 1) – Tuesday 27 February 2018 (Day 2)
  • Monday 12 March 2018 (Day 1) – Tuesday 13 March 2018 (Day 2)
  • Monday 23 April 2018 (Day 1) – Tuesday 24 April 2018 (Day 2)
  • Monday 21 May 2018 (Day 1) – Tuesday 22 May 2018 (Day 2)
  • Monday 25 June 2018 (Day 1) – Tuesday 26 June 2018 (Day 2)
  • Monday 16 July 2018 (Day 1) – Tuesday 17 July 2018 (Day 2)

The Cost for the 2 Day Paediatric First Aid ‘Open Course’ per delegate is only £105.00 (No Vat to be applied to this cost)

Full course details: 2 Day Paediatric First Aid

Call Janine or Mark on 0151 515 0416 for further details or to secure your first aid course.

First Aid open courses in Liverpool – Why Choose Training Solutions North West?

  • As a Registered Training Centre provider with Qualsafe, we adhere to strict external quality assurance regulated by Qualsafe. In addition to this we maintain regular Internal Quality assurance and observations for all our training consultants.
  • Our First Aid Courses are Ofqual regulated.
  • Our training consultants have a high level of occupational knowledge and competence to deliver first aid training – evidenced by holding a current first aid at work and/or medical qualification.
  • Our training consultants have the knowledge and competency in teaching and training first aid – evidenced by holding a nationally recognised teaching qualification.

The Health and Safety Executive (HSE) have published a FREE leaflet which answers some basic questions about first-aid provision at work please download and we hope you find this useful.

For more information on any of our First Aid open courses in Liverpool offered by Training Solutions North West and how we can help you find the right training courses for your business please email us or alternatively, call us on 0151 515 0416 and speak with one of our training Consultants.

 

 

Summary
Event
First Aid Courses Liverpool
Location
Partnership for Learning, South Road,Speke,Liverpool-L24 9PZ
Course Start Date
January 19, 2018
Course Finish Date
July 16, 2018
Description
First Aid Courses delivered in Liverpool throughout 2018
Price per delegate
GBP 70.00 per Delegate